Oklahoma School Guide 2016-17 : Page 1

SCHOOL INDEX School Index ................................................................. 2 Public Schools ......................................................... 2 Private Schools .......................................................16 Catholic Schools .....................................................17 Charter Schools ......................................................18 County Index ...............................................................19 Public Schools .............................................................20 Private Schools ..........................................................139 Catholic Schools.........................................................145 Charter Schools..........................................................147 Career and Technology Schools ................................149 Regional Educational Agencies .................................155 State Agency Schools .................................................156 Selected Educational Organizations .........................158 Department of Education Offices ............................. 160 New Year’s Day Friday 1/1/2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 1/18/2016 Presidents’ Day Monday 2/15/2016 Memorial Day Monday 5/30/2016 Independence Day Monday 7/4/2016 Labor Day Monday 9/5/2016 The information in the publication is supplied by: CONTENT PROVIDERS, LLC P.O., Box 5425 Austin, TX 78763-5425 Please email changes, corrections or requests for additional copies to: editor@contentresearch.com Please email all other inquiries to: publisher@schooldistrictpublishingllc.com Published by: SCHOOL DISTRICT PUBLISHING, LLC 1148 Pulaski Highway, Suite 107-341 Bear, DE 19701 ©2016 School District Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission from the publisher is strictly prohibited. School District Publishing, LLC is a private business entity not affiliated with any individual public or private institution, school, school district, or association. The sponsors, opinions and statements set forth in this publication do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of any individual public or private institution, school, school district, or association, its students, administration, faculty, or staff. Front cover images courtesy of photostock, Grant Cochrane, Poulsen Photo, Carlos Porto, Michelle Meiklejohn, Ambro, imagerymajestic, /// freedigitalphotos.net SCHOOL GUIDE 2016-17 OKLAHOMA STATE HOLIDAYS 2016 Veterans Day Friday 11/11/2016 Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/24/2016 Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/25/2016 Day Before Christmas* Friday 12/23/2016 Christmas Day* Monday 12/26/2016 *OBSERVED STATE HOLIDAYS 2017 New Year’s Day* Monday 1/2/2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 1/16/2017 Presidents’ Day Monday 2/20/2017 Memorial Day Monday 5/29/2017 Independence Day Tuesday 7/4/2017 Labor Day Monday 9/4/2017 Veterans Day* Friday 11/10/2017 Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/23/2017 Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/24/2017 Day Before Christmas* Friday 12/22/2017 Christmas Day Monday 12/25/2017 *OBSERVED 1

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
 
Loading